Lube Stop – Lacombe

Address

4912 46 Street

Lacombe, AB

T4L 2B4

Phone

403-782-5575

.

.

Email

lacombe@lubestop.ca

.

.

Lube Stop – Sylvan Lake

Address

150 Hewlett Park Landing

Sylvan Lake, AB

T4S 2J3

Phone

403-887-4590

.

.

Email

sylvan@lubestop.ca

.

.

Lube Stop – Saskatoon

Address

1504 Idylwyld Dr. North

Saskatoon, SK

S7L 1B1

Phone

306-665-5823

.

.

Email

saskatoon@lubestop.ca

.

.

Lube Stop – Humboldt

Address

2100 8th Ave.
Humboldt, SK
S0K 2A0

Phone

306-682-5000

.

.

Email

humboldt@lubestop.ca

.

.

Lube Stop – Regina – Albert St

Address

272 Albert St.
Regina, SK
S4R 2N4

Phone

306-525-5823 or 306-525-LUBE

.

.

Email

regina-albert@lubestop.ca

.

.

Lube Stop – Regina – Victoria St

Address

317 Victoria Ave. East
Regina, SK
S4N 0N6

Phone

306-569-5823 or 306-569-LUBE

.

.

Email

regina-victoria@lubestop.ca

.

.

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt